Background Image

A Wood Story

Where are we ?

“Our common passion is wood”

FORESTIA® is a group of companies specializing in the design, manufacture and distribution of landscaping products.

At first, design office , FORESTIA is composed with a group of ingeniers who developp since 15 years outdoor landscaping products (railings, palisades, outdoor lighting) for the leader of home improvement retailer, but for his own companies too.

Our common passion is wood that we always select according to its quality for the use for which we intend it but also with a look at the environmental parameters.

Some numbers

2 000 000 m2

of decking sold

500

products developed

10 000 m2

warehouse

The passion
for wood

Wood is our common denominator. It’s the material most often used in our product developments. We use it in all its forms, and we respect its singular characteristics. We try to showcase it, while maintaining our respect for this renewable resource.
What could be more natural than wood in outdoor structures?!

We take the greatest care in selecting the best grades of wood, depending on their use, and in tracking our supply sources in producing countries.Total mastery and control of the supply chain helps us ensure homogeneous quality and traceability of our wood.

Inovation
& quality

Developing great products that are easy to implement is good, but it’s not enough! In addition to products, our teams have developed online quotation software and extremely user-friendly calculators with highly realistic 3D calculators such as Oxynov®3D and Mydeckplanner®.

We innovate in order to make our products affordable, but even more so to facilitate their implementation and to make the customer’s experience more pleasant. Systematic laboratory testing ensures our products’ conformity with regard to applicable European standards.

Our expertise

Wood
Technical expertise

mastery of
distribution channels

Flexible logistics
& specialized

Digital
marketing

Customers
satisfaction

Satisfying our customers is our chief concern.
That’s the starting point for our innovations and for all of our product developments. We listen to their demands, complaints, dissatisfaction and new requirements, in order to provide fast, relevant responses.

Surveys, and most importantly the reviews and testimonials that appear daily on our merchant sites, are a source of motivation for our staff, who are happy to get direct feedback about their work. Not only is customer satisfaction a way to build loyalty, it’s also a powerful driver to help us progress and grow from our solid foundations.

Team spirit

The team spirit and the cement of our company, which favors collective success for individual success. We are all interdependent, so a good deal is the key to successful integration.

events

Background Image

la passion du bois

Qui
sommes-nous ?

“Notre passion commune
est le matériau bois”

FORESTIA® est un groupe de sociétés spécialisées dans la conception, la fabrication et la distribution de produits d’aménagement extérieur.

Bureau d’étude à l’origine, FORESTIA® est composé d’une équipe de plusieurs ingénieurs qui développent depuis plus de 15 ans des produits d’aménagement extérieur (garde-corps, palissades, éclairage extérieur) pour le compte de grandes marques de la distribution, mais aussi pour ses propres filiales.

Notre passion commune est le matériau bois que nous sélectionnons toujours en fonction de sa qualité pour l’usage auquel nous le destinons mais aussi en tenant des comptes des paramètres environnementaux de gestion durable.

Quelques chiffres

2 000 000 m2

de terrasse commercialisées

500

produits dévellopés

10 000 m2

d'entrepot

Passion
du bois

Le bois est notre déterminant commun. C’est le matériaux qui et le plus souvent à la source de nos développements de produits. Utilisés sous toutes ses formes et en respectant ses singularités, nous essayons de le mettre en valeur tout en respectant cette ressource renouvelable.Quoi de plus naturel que le bois dans les aménagements extérieurs !

Nous attachons le plus grand soin à sélectionner les meilleures essences en fonction de leur usage et à assurer le suivi de nos approvisionnements dans les pays producteurs. Maitriser et contrôler totalement la chaine d‘approvisionnement nous permet de s’assurer d’une qualité homogène et une traçabilité de nos bois.

Inovation
& qualité

Développer de beaux produits faciles à mettre en œuvre, c’est bien, mais pas suffisant ! Au-delà du produit, nos équipes se sont mobilisées pour développer de nombreux calculateurs et outils de devis online très simples d’utilisation avec des rendus 3D hyperréalistes comme Oxynov®3D ou Mydeckplanner®.

Nous innovons pour rendre nos produits abordables, mais surtout faciliter leur mise en œuvre et rendre l’expérience client plus agréable. De nombreux tests sont réalisés en laboratoire d’essais pour valider la conformité de nos produits par rapport aux normes européennes en vigueurs.

Notre savoir faire

Expertise technique
du bois

Maitrise des circuits de
distribution

Logistique flexible
& spécialisée

Marketing
digital

Satisfaction
client

Satisfaire nos clients est au cœur de nos préoccupations.C’est le point de départ de nos innovations et de tous nos développements. Nous sommes à l’écoute de leurs demandes, réclamations, mécontentement, nouveautés, pour apporter des réponses rapides et pertinentes.

Les enquêtes, et surtout les avis et témoignages quotidiens de nos sites marchands sont une source de motivation de nos équipes qui perçoivent avec beaucoup d’émotions un retour direct de leur travail.Satisfaire nos clients, en plus d’être un pilier de notre fidélisation et un moteur puissant qui nous permet de progresser et de nos développer sur des bases solides.

Esprit
d'équipe

L’esprit d’équipe et le ciment de notre entreprise, qui privilégie la réussite collective à la réussite individuelle. Nous sommes tous interdépendants les uns des autres, aussi une bonne entente est la clé d’intégration réussie.

évènements